Ningbo CAEP-Lituo Superfine 
Materials Co., LTD.

Search

Solution

/
/
Advantages of high-speed laser cladding
2019120414380954
2019120414380954

Advantages of high-speed laser cladding

Since the introduction of high-speed laser cladding technology, our company has formed cooperation with many research institutions, coal mining machinery, spraying and other industry customers, such as Zhejiang University, Fudan University, Shandong Energy, Shenhua Energy, etc., in metallurgy, construction machinery, papermaking, molds, etc. Many customers in the industry are closely advancing.

1

 

Cooperation:

Since the introduction of high-speed laser cladding technology, our company has formed cooperation with many research institutions, coal mining machinery, spraying and other industry customers, such as Zhejiang University, Fudan University, Shandong Energy, Shenhua Energy, etc., in metallurgy, construction machinery, papermaking, molds, etc. Many customers in the industry are closely advancing.

1

1. Equipment advantages

The alloy powders are all independently developed and manufactured by Zhongwu Rio Tinto, using hypersonic vacuum vacuum atomization technology and equipment, and alloy powders with different properties can be customized according to customer needs.

The core components of the high-speed laser cladding equipment are independently developed and manufactured by Sino-Woo Rio Tinto to ensure the stability and high efficiency of the equipment. It is a rare dual-station production machine in China, which saves costs and increases efficiency for users.

1

 

2. Technical advantages

High-speed laser cladding technology has the following technical advantages:

The coating and the substrate are a strong metallurgical bond;

Fast heating and cooling speed, dense coating structure;

The thermal deformation and dilution rate of the matrix are small.

The actual service life of the high-speed laser cladding remanufactured column is at least 5 times the actual service life of the electroplating repair column. The performance of the laser cladding remanufactured column is much higher than the performance of the electroplating repair column is because:

①The laser cladding layer and the column base are a strong metallurgical bonding layer;

②The specially designed laser cladding stainless steel coating in terms of composition and organization has a dense structure without cracks and pores;

③Thick cladding layer, good strength and toughness.

High-speed laser cladding technology has good corrosion resistance, wear resistance and impact resistance, while the electroplating layer and the column base have low bonding strength, many microcracks and pinholes in the coating, and low corrosion resistance and wear resistance. The coating is thin and brittle Not resistant to impact. The technical advantages of laser cladding are manifested in the following aspects:

1) The cooling rate is fast (up to 106K/s), which is a rapid solidification process, and it is easy to obtain a fine-grained structure or produce new phases that cannot be obtained in an equilibrium state, such as unstable phase and amorphous state.

2) The coating dilution rate is low (generally less than 5%), and it has a strong metallurgical bond or interface diffusion bond with the substrate. By adjusting the laser process parameters, a good coating with low dilution rate can be obtained, and the coating composition and dilution Controllable;

3) The heat input and distortion are small, especially when high power density fast cladding is used, the distortion can be reduced to the assembly tolerance of the part.

4) There are almost no restrictions on powder selection, especially for depositing high melting point alloys on the surface of low melting point metals;

5) The thickness of the cladding layer is wide, and the thickness of a single-pass powder feeding is 0.2~2.0mm.

6) It can carry out selective area welding, has less material consumption, and has excellent performance-to-price ratio;

7) Beam aiming can weld inaccessible areas;

8) The process is easy to realize automation.

 

1 1

 

3. Competitive advantage

1. Powder is the core of high-speed laser cladding. Sino-Washion Rio Tinto focuses on the development of various alloy powders suitable for high-speed lasers, which solves the defects in the high-speed laser cladding process. We focus on specific cladding processes and material applications. The overall technical equipment and process support are in the form of service.

2. In the actual production process, special alloy powders that meet the requirements of high-speed laser cladding are used. They are essentially different from conventional alloy powders in terms of formula and particle size range, oxygen content, fluidity, sphericity, loose density and other indicators. , We customize and develop special high-speed laser powders according to the actual needs of users to achieve the integrity of the overall process.

3. High-speed laser cladding mass production pursues the principle of high efficiency, high quality, and low cost operation. Through 12 months of actual production and process improvement, and repeated demonstrations, the 4000 watt laser can meet the needs of large workpieces. The cladding can also meet the cladding processing of small parts.

 

4. Market advantage

my country's traditional industrial manufacturing, processing or re-repairing often requires electroplating technology. Although electroplating technology once played a great role in metal surface protection, decorative processing, etc., and there are also a large number of functional electroplating technology applications in the electronics industry, communications, military aerospace and other fields, it has long brought pollution problems. Makes many manufacturing companies a headache.

my country is the world's largest producer of coal mine hydraulic supports, not only for domestic coal mines, but also for export to the United States, Germany, Australia, Russia, India, Southeast Asia and other countries. However, the pillars and jacks, the core components of the hydraulic support, need to be treated with surface anti-corrosion and wear resistance. In terms of manufacturing and maintenance, nearly one million square meters need to be processed each year, which is also a cost to the enterprise. A great burden. "In the reprocessing of coal mining machine hydraulic supports, the traditional electroplating process puts great pressure on the environmental protection of enterprises, and the use of electroplating technology plating also has many defects in the quality, performance, overhaul period, repair costs and other cost maintenance in the later use. 。Using high-speed laser cladding technology to directly process the alloy coating on the mechanical surface, the ordinary laser cladding technology rate is 0.5-2 m/min, and the high-speed laser cladding technology can reach 10-40 m/min, the coating speed Increased by at least 50 times. Another advantage of high-speed laser cladding technology is that large-scale coatings of the same composition can be prepared on the surface of parts, which will make it possible to produce innovative parts that will not wear out during the life cycle.

At present, Ningbo Zhongwu Rio Tinto Ultrafine Materials Co., Ltd. has developed a domestically mature high-speed laser cladding equipment, and has conducted process research and development for the preparation technology of corrosion-resistant coating on the surface of the coal machine hydraulic support column. This technology produces corrosion-resistant coatings of different thicknesses on the part substrate with an efficiency more than 4 times that of traditional laser cladding. It has passed the standard salt spray test (GBT 10125-2012), and the corrosion resistance rating has reached the national standard (GB_T6461- 2002) Level 9 level.

Product upgrades and manufacturing technology upgrades, and obsolete technologies are eliminated. High-speed laser cladding technology based on high-quality performance, high efficiency, moderate cost and environmental protection in the manufacturing process, as well as the future expansion of the technology, the market has a more reasonable choice. High-speed laser cladding has broad application prospects in additive manufacturing, parts remanufacturing, research and development of composite performance materials, high-end parts value performance enhancement and cost reduction, and will further enhance the level of my country's manufacturing industry.

From the perspective of consumption area, my country's hard chrome plating areas are mainly concentrated in the Yangtze River Delta, Pearl River Delta and Bohai Rim, which are the most economically developed regions in China. The average growth rate of market demand in these regions remains above 13%, and the growth rate of demand for some special-purpose new materials and high-end materials is much higher than this rate. For example, since the 1990s, the demand for surface treatment in the piston hydraulic industry has maintained an annual growth rate of more than 30%, and the demand in Southeast Asian countries has increased by about 40%.

 

1

Statistical analysis of my country's mechanical surface coating processing consumption from 2008 to 2016

From the perspective of the consumption industry and demand structure, the current applications for replacing hard chromium plating in my country are mainly concentrated in industries such as coal equipment, engineering machinery, ship repair and building, and hardware processing equipment. Among them, the demand for coal machinery repair and construction machinery accounts for more than 70% of the total consumer demand; with the promotion and popularization of high-speed laser cladding technology, the market demand for high-speed laser cladding to quickly replace hard chrome plating will show an explosive growth trend .

In recent years, laser cladding and several other new surface coating technologies have developed rapidly. The search for green, pollution-free, high-efficiency and high-quality metal surface coating technologies has become the main factor affecting their development speed. At present, my country's mechanical surface electroplating demand has exceeded 17 billion yuan in output value, especially the market for laser cladding of coal machine cylinders and hydraulic rods (shafts) instead of electroplating, which has exceeded 5 billion yuan.

High-speed laser cladding market analysis

High-speed laser cladding is currently the most efficient and advanced surface alloying processing technology in the world. It has the advantages of high coating quality, high production efficiency, high bonding strength, high material utilization, and small thermal deformation; with the national environmental protection The continuous strict management and banning of the electroplating industry and the huge electroplating market of industrial machinery parts have caused most mechanical production and repair manufacturers to be unable to meet normal production. High-speed laser cladding can not only quickly replace the electroplating process, but also from the quality and life of the coating. In terms of comparison, the service life of mechanical parts after laser cladding is 2 to 5 times that of electroplating, and the production cost is higher than that of electroplating. In China, all parts of large-scale equipment need to be surface strengthened. Only coal machine hydraulic supports The alternative electroplating market in China is more than 10 billion yuan. Engineering machinery piston rods, cylinders and other products require electroplating. High-speed lasers are only used in alternative electroplating fields in Shaanxi, Shanxi, Inner Mongolia, Jiangsu, Shanghai, Anhui, Shandong and other places. It has an output value of more than 3 billion yuan per year. Laser cladding is also used in the repair and remanufacturing of ship machinery. Shipping ships in Zhoushan, Ningbo, Xiangshan, Taizhou, Jiangsu Taizhou and Nantong have a large market for repairing and repairing cargo ships along the Yangtze River and canal cargo ships. Laser cladding technology, the valve manufacturing in Changzhutan, Hunan, Jiangsu Xuzhou Engineering Machinery, Wenzhou, Zhejiang, Yancheng, Jiangsu, etc., uses a large number of surface coating processing parts, a wide range, only mechanical surface coating in Jiangsu Province The processing and remanufacturing market has a capacity of more than 1 billion yuan. The hydraulic component manufacturing industry clusters in Changzhou, Wuxi and other places in Jiangsu are developed. The piston rods, cylinders, steel sleeves and other products produced every year need to be electroplated hard chromium. Strict investigations on environmental protection in the economic zone, and many electroplating plants have been shut down. The annual output value of the hydraulic industry in Suzhou, Wuxi and Changzhou is more than 1 billion yuan, and the annual electroplating cost is as high as 400 million yuan. The use of high-speed laser cladding technology to replace traditional hard chrome plating is likely Must do. .

According to the statistics of the national emerging industry layout, the current national demand for laser cladding is more than 100 billion yuan. In the next ten years, the batch parts processing that replaces electroplating will grow rapidly. It is expected that the national rapid laser cladding processing output will exceed 200 billion yuan by 2025. By 2025, China’s market capacity to replace hard chromium plating will reach 350 billion yuan; the market capacity of surface protective coating processing for special parts will reach more than 500 billion yuan, such as anti-corrosion coating treatment for petroleum refining, chemical and coal chemical industries. Anti-corrosion treatment of parts, surface coating processing of plastic machinery, molds, wear-resistant parts, repair and remanufacturing of mechanical parts in the fields of ship repair, printing, textile, steel, construction machinery, etc. The market capacity is huge, and it is expected to be domestic by 2025 The output value in the above fields will reach the mark of 1,000 billion yuan.

 

5. Service advantages

According to different application requirements, Sino-Wash Rio Tinto can customize different solutions for surface coatings for customers, and provide systematic technical process training to technical workers of equipment users, from basic operation to how to select materials, control of cladding process and difficult problems s solution.

1

Product description
详情

Similar other products

Laser cladding of motor bearing
The parts of the bearing position cannot work normally due to wear. The traditional electric welding, surfacing welding, argon arc welding and other methods are used in the repair process, which will cause excessive stress and deformation, and even break the shaft. High-speed laser cladding is used to repair the bearing position. It not only ensures the recovery of the size, the heat is also extremely low, the bonding strength is high, and the machining allowance is small. It is an efficient way to repair and choose.
Learn more
High-speed laser cladding of coal machine cylinder
According to the market price of powder, the price of bulk metals fluctuates from time to time, and the final quotation is calculated based on the current market price.
Learn more
High-speed laser cladding technology solutions
High-speed laser cladding changes the action process of laser and powder, melts or semi-melts the powder on the molten pool, and sends the molten or semi-melted liquid flow into the molten pool, so as to achieve the efficiency and surface quality of the cladding Upgrade to form a metallurgical bonded surface coating. The surface of the cladding coating can be quickly scanned by laser to improve the surface quality again.
Learn more
Powder additive molding 3D printing technology solutions
The upper powder feeding system, the powder is efficiently recycled, and the powder is used on demand; Flexible powder spreading, high fault tolerance, self-adaptive adjustment of printing; High-efficiency protective atmosphere circulation purification system, timely resolution of printing dust and impurities; Real-time oxygen content monitoring and automatic adjustment , Effectively guarantee the printing quality; removing the molded parts from the vacuum chamber glove box helps to improve safety; convenient and quick touch screen user interface
Learn more
Gear shaft laser cladding
1) High cladding efficiency: When the cladding thickness is 0.2-0.5mm, the cladding efficiency is 0.7-1.2 square meters per hour, and the maximum cladding thickness of a single layer is 1.2mm. Optical damage laser 3) The cladding surface is flatter and smoother, and the grinding amount on one side is less than 0.2mm 4) The heat input is small and the energy consumption is lower.
Learn more

Get in Touch

Username used for comment:
底部留言
Description:

©2020  caep-Lituo.com  Inc. All Rights Reserved.  
浙ICP备16031534号-1  Powered by www.300.cn

宁波中物力拓超微材料有限公司

嬴都金诚新材料科技有限公司

Solution

/
/
高速激光熔覆优势
2019120414380954
2019120414380954

高速激光熔覆优势

自高速激光熔覆技术推出以来,我公司已与众多科研机构、煤机、喷涂等行业客户形成合作如浙江大学、复旦大学、山东能源、神华能源等,在冶金、工程机械、造纸、模具等行业众多客户在密切推进中。

 

合作:

自高速激光熔覆技术推出以来,我公司已与众多科研机构、煤机、喷涂等行业客户形成合作如浙江大学、复旦大学、山东能源、神华能源等,在冶金、工程机械、造纸、模具等行业众多客户在密切推进中。

1. 设备优势

合金粉末均由中物力拓自行研发制造,采用高超声速真空气雾化制粉技术装备,可根据客户需求定制不同性能的合金粉末。

高速激光熔覆设备核心部件均由中物力拓自主研发制造,保证设备的稳定性及高效率,国内少有的一机双工位生产,为用户节省了成本及增效。

 

2. 技术优势

高速激光熔覆技术具有如下技术优势:

涂层与基体为牢固的冶金结合;

加热和冷却速度快,涂层组织致密;

基体热变形和稀释率小。

高速激光熔覆再制造立柱实际使用寿命至少为电镀修复立柱实际使用寿命的 5倍。激光熔覆再制造立柱的性能远高于电镀修复立柱性能的原因在于:

①激光熔覆层与立柱基体是牢固的冶金结合层;

②在成分和组织方面经过专门设计的激光熔覆不锈钢 涂层组织致密,无裂纹和气孔;

③熔覆层厚,强韧性好 。

高速激光熔覆技术具有很好的耐腐蚀、耐磨和抗冲击性能,而电镀镀层与立柱基体结合强度低,镀层中微裂纹和针孔多,耐腐蚀和耐磨损性能低 镀层薄而且脆不耐冲击 。激光熔覆的技术优势表现在以下几个方面:

1)冷却速度快(高达106K/s),属于快速凝固过程,容易得到细晶组织或产生平衡态所无法得到的新相,如非稳相、非晶态等。

2)涂层稀释率低(一般小于5%),与基体呈牢固的冶金结合或界面扩散结合,通过对激光工艺参数的调整,可以获得低稀释率的良好涂层,并且涂层成分和稀释度可控;

3)热输入和畸变较小,尤其是采用高功率密度快速熔覆时,变形可降低到零件的装配公差内。

4)粉末选择几乎没有任何限制,特别是在低熔点金属表面熔敷高熔点合金;

5)熔覆层的厚度范围大,单道送粉一次涂覆厚度在0.2~2.0mm,

6)能进行选区熔敷,材料消耗少,具有卓越的性能价格比;

7)光束瞄准可以使难以接近的区域熔敷;

8)工艺过程易于实现自动化。

 

 

 

3. 竞争优势

1. 粉末是高速激光熔覆的核心,中物力拓重点开发适合高速激光专用的各类合金粉末,解决了高速激光熔覆过程中存在缺陷,我们注重具体的熔覆工艺及材料应用,以整体技术装备及工艺支持打包的形式在进行服务。

2. 在实际生产过程中,应用满足高速激光熔覆要求的专用合金粉末,在配方及粒度段、含氧量、流动性、球形度、松装密度等指标方面同常规合金粉末有本质的区别,我们根据用户的实际需求定制开发高速激光专用粉末来实现整体工艺的完整性。

3. 高速激光熔覆批量化生产追求的是高效、高质量,较低成本运行的原则,我们通过长达12个月的实际生产及工艺改进、反复论证,4000瓦的激光器既能满足大型工件的熔覆,也能满足小型零件的熔覆加工。

 

4. 市场优势

我国传统的工业制造加工或者再修复,往往都需要通过电镀技术。电镀技术虽然曾一度在金属表面防护、装饰加工等方面发挥了很大的作用,并且在电子工业、通信、军工航天等领域也有大量的功能性电镀技术应用,但其长期以来带来的污染问题让许多制造企业头疼不已。

我国是世界上的煤矿液压支架生产国,不仅满足国内各煤矿使用,而且出口美国、德国、澳大利亚、俄罗斯、印度、东南亚等国。然而液压支架的核心部件立柱、千斤顶均需要进行表面防腐和耐磨等处理,在制造和维修两个方面每年需要处理的量有近百万平方米之多,这对于企业成本而言也是一个极大的负担。“在煤机液压支架的再加工方面,传统电镀工艺给企业带来的环保压力非常大,并且使用电镀技术镀层在质量、性能以及大修周期、修理费用等使用后期的成本维护方面也存在许多缺陷。采用高速激光熔覆技术直接对机械表面进行合金化涂层加工,普通的激光熔覆技术速率是0.5—2米/分钟,而高速激光熔覆技术可达到10—40米/分钟,镀层速度至少提高了50倍。高速激光熔覆技术的另一个优点是:目前可以在零件表面制备大规模的同成分涂层,这将有可能生产出在生命周期内不会磨损的创新零件。

目前,宁波中物力拓超微材料有限公司已经研制出国内性能非常成熟的高速激光熔覆设备,针对煤机液压支架立柱表面的耐腐蚀涂层制备技术进行工艺研发。该技术以超越传统激光熔覆4倍以上的效率在零件基体上制备了不同厚度的耐腐蚀涂层,已经通过标准盐雾试验测试(GBT 10125-2012),耐腐蚀性评级达到国标(GB_T6461-2002)9级水平。

产品升级和制造技术提升、淘汰落后技术。高速激光熔覆技术在高质量性能基础上的高效率、成本适中和制造过程中的绿色环保,以及技术今后的拓展空间让市场有了更合理的选择。高速激光熔覆在增材制造、零件再制造以及复合性能材料研发、高端零件价值性能提升和降低成本等方面都有着广阔的应用前景,将进一步提升我国制造行业的水平。

从消费区域来看,我国镀硬铬地区主要集中在长三角、珠三角和环渤海,均是我国经济发达的地区。这些区域市场需求平均增长率仍保持在13%以上,而其中一些特殊用途新材料和高端材料的需求增长率远远高于这个速度。如二十世纪九十年代以来,仅活塞液压行业表面处理的需求一直保持30%以上的年增长速度,东南亚的需求年递增约40%。

 

2008-2016年我国机械表面涂层加工消费量统计分析

从消费行业及需求结构来看,目前我国的代替镀硬铬的应用主要集中在煤炭装备、工程机械、船舶修造、五金加工设备等产业。其中,煤机修造及工程机械的需求占总消费需求的70%以上;随着高速激光熔覆技术的推广并普及,市场对高速激光熔覆快速代替镀硬铬的需求将呈现爆发性增长趋势。

近几年激光熔覆和其他几种表面涂层新技术快速发展,寻找绿色无污染又高效高质量的金属表面涂层技术已成为影响其发展速度的主要因素。目前我国机械表面电镀需求产值突破170亿元,特别是煤机油缸和液压杆(轴)的激光熔覆代替电镀市场,已超过50亿元规模。

高速激光熔覆市场分析

高速激光熔覆是目前世界上高效及先进的表面合金化加工工艺,具有涂层质量高、生产效率高、结合强度高、材料利用率高、热变形量小的诸多优点;随着环保对电镀行业的不断严管及取缔,工业机械零部件的电镀市场巨大,导致多数机械生产及修造厂家无法满足正常生产,高速激光熔覆不仅可以迅速替代电镀工艺,从涂层质量及寿命几个方面去比较,激光熔覆后的机械零部件,使用寿命是电镀的2~5倍,生产成本比电镀率高,中国在大型装备方面均有零部件需要做表面强化处理,仅煤机液压支架的替代电镀市场在国内有100亿元以上,工程机械活塞杆、油缸等产品均需要电镀,高速激光仅在替代电镀领域在陕西、山西、内蒙、江苏省,上海,安徽,山东等地有超过30亿元/年的产值。激光熔覆还应用于船舶机械的修复再制造,浙江舟山、宁波、象山、台州、 江苏泰州及南通等地的航运船舶修造具有较大市场,长江沿线的货船,运河货船的修复均需使用到激光熔覆技术,湖南长株潭、江苏徐州工程机械及浙江温州、江苏盐城等地的阀门制造,使用到表面涂层加工的零部件数量多,种类广泛,仅江苏省境内的机械表面涂层加工及再制造市场容量有10亿元以上,江苏常州、无锡等地的液压件制造产业集群发达,每年生产的活塞杆、油缸、钢套等产品均需要采用电镀硬铬、随着沿长江经济带环保的严查、诸多电镀厂均已关停,苏锡常地区的液压行业年产值超过10亿元,每年电镀的费用高达4亿元以上,采用高速激光熔覆工艺代替传统镀硬铬势在必行。。

据新兴产业布局统计数据,目前全国激光熔覆需求量有1000亿以上,未来十年,替代电镀的批量零件加工将快速增长,预计到2025年全国快速激光熔覆加工产将超2000亿元,到2025年中国代替镀硬铬的市场容量将达到3500亿元;特种零件表面防护涂层加工的市场容量将达到5000亿元以上,比如石油炼化的防腐涂层处理,化工及煤化工的零部件防腐处理,塑料机械、模具、耐磨件的表面涂层加工,船舶修理,印刷,纺织,钢铁,工程机械等领域的机械零部件修复及再制造加工市场容量巨大,预计到2025年国内在上述领域的产值将达到10000亿元关口。

 

5. 服务优势

根据不同使用要求,中物力拓可为客户定制表面涂层不同的解决方案,对设备使用方技术工人进行系统的技术工艺培训,从基本操作到如何选择材料,熔覆工艺的掌控及疑难问题的解决方案。

产品描述
详情

其他解决方案

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

联系我们

浙江省宁波市鄞州区宁和路346号

电话:0574-89259078

传真:0574-89259077

关注我们

这是描述信息

© 2020 中物力拓版权所有    浙ICP备16031534号   网站建设:中企动力 宁波