Ningbo CAEP-Lituo Superfine 
Materials Co., LTD.

Search

Solution

/
/
High-speed laser cladding technology solutions
2019120411461593 (1)
2019120411461593 (1)

High-speed laser cladding technology solutions

High-speed laser cladding changes the action process of laser and powder, melts or semi-melts the powder on the molten pool, and sends the molten or semi-melted liquid flow into the molten pool, so as to achieve the efficiency and surface quality of the cladding Upgrade to form a metallurgical bonded surface coating. The surface of the cladding coating can be quickly scanned by laser to improve the surface quality again.

High-speed laser cladding

By changing the action process of the laser and the powder, the powder is melted or semi-melted above the molten pool, and the molten or semi-melted liquid stream is sent into the molten pool, thereby achieving the improvement of cladding efficiency and surface quality, forming metallurgy Combined surface coating. The surface of the cladding coating can be quickly scanned by laser to improve the surface quality again.

Technical features: high efficiency, low heat input, low dilution rate, thin layer cladding, smooth surface, small subsequent processing allowance

High-speed laser cladding technology

The high-speed laser cladding technology uses a high-energy-density beam to melt the additive material and the surface of the substrate material moving at a high speed through the synchronous powder feeding method, and quickly solidify to form a very low dilution rate, which is metallurgically combined with the substrate The cladding layer greatly increases the cladding rate and significantly improves the process characteristics of the surface of the base material such as wear resistance, corrosion resistance, heat resistance, and oxidation resistance.

It is suitable for parts requiring improved performance in coal mining machinery, electric power, aviation, aerospace, weapons, nuclear industry, and automobile manufacturing. According to the requirements of the working conditions of the workpiece, cladding metals or non-metals with various design compositions to prepare surface coatings with heat resistance, wear resistance, corrosion resistance, oxidation resistance, fatigue resistance or optical, electrical, and magnetic properties.

High-speed laser cladding technology is an emerging technology with high economic benefits. It can prepare high-performance alloy surfaces on metal substrates without affecting the properties of the substrate, reducing costs, and saving precious and rare metal materials. Therefore, the world Advanced industrial countries attach great importance to the research and application of laser cladding technology. The high-speed laser cladding speed is 10-25 times faster than the traditional laser cladding, which minimizes the thermal impact of the laser on the substrate. Therefore, ultra-high-speed laser cladding can realize the coating preparation of heat-sensitive material parts, which was impossible before in the traditional method due to the high heat transfer. At the same time, this new process can also be used for new material combinations, such as the preparation of coatings on aluminum-based materials or cast iron materials.

Equipment composition

High-power laser, precision laser head, powder feeding system, water-cooled circulation system, machine tool and walking device, control system, gas control system, air blowing system, protection system

Equipment performance

1. High power laser, high spot quality, continuous fiber output, long service life;

2. High-precision laser surface cladding powder spray nozzle, the applicable powder size is 15~53um, and the powder utilization rate is as high as 93%;

3. Ultra-fast rotating processing speed, up to 50m/min when the cladding coating is less than 0.25mm, and up to 30m/min when the coating thickness is more than 0.7mm;

4. Using 6-axis special welding robot, accuracy error ≤0.02mm, customized high-speed laser cladding technology package, easy to operate;

5. High-precision powder feeder, ensuring the powder flow and accuracy between units, stable performance, convenient parameter adjustment, and long service life;

Equipment advantages

1. Laser: Under long-term working conditions, the power stability, beam mode and stability of the laser are the key technologies for high-speed laser cladding. Sinowort uses the original Laserline laser imported from Germany. The photoelectric conversion rate of the LDF laser is as high as 50. %. The precision module adopts a built-in cooling system, which guarantees the continuous and efficient operation of the laser to a great extent. All system components are internally networked, with real-time fault diagnosis function, and the laser runs smoothly for more than 30,000 hours;

2. Cladding head: The utilization rate of the powder is directly related to the synchronization effect of the powder focus and the laser beam focus. Before the alloy powder reaches the laser melting pool, the powder is irradiated by laser energy for a shorter time and the temperature of the powder is lower. , It directly affects the efficiency of high-speed laser cladding. The distribution density of the powder at the outlet of the powder feeding nozzle is closely matched with the laser energy density, the thickness of the cladding coating is good, and the surface smoothness is high. The powder nozzle is made of special copper alloy. Plating treatment has good wear resistance and long service life;

3. Powder feeder: The feed rate and stability of the powder feeder directly determine the maturity of the high-speed laser cladding process. The precision powder feeder developed by Zhongwu Rio Tinto has heating, large capacity, precise powder feeding, and air The advantage of stable flow, the powder feeding accuracy reaches 0.05g, which provides a strong accuracy guarantee for high-speed laser cladding in the thin coating processing technology;

Product description
详情

Similar other products

Laser cladding of motor bearing
The parts of the bearing position cannot work normally due to wear. The traditional electric welding, surfacing welding, argon arc welding and other methods are used in the repair process, which will cause excessive stress and deformation, and even break the shaft. High-speed laser cladding is used to repair the bearing position. It not only ensures the recovery of the size, the heat is also extremely low, the bonding strength is high, and the machining allowance is small. It is an efficient way to repair and choose.
Learn more
High-speed laser cladding of coal machine cylinder
According to the market price of powder, the price of bulk metals fluctuates from time to time, and the final quotation is calculated based on the current market price.
Learn more
Advantages of high-speed laser cladding
Since the introduction of high-speed laser cladding technology, our company has formed cooperation with many research institutions, coal mining machinery, spraying and other industry customers, such as Zhejiang University, Fudan University, Shandong Energy, Shenhua Energy, etc., in metallurgy, construction machinery, papermaking, molds, etc. Many customers in the industry are closely advancing.
Learn more
Powder additive molding 3D printing technology solutions
The upper powder feeding system, the powder is efficiently recycled, and the powder is used on demand; Flexible powder spreading, high fault tolerance, self-adaptive adjustment of printing; High-efficiency protective atmosphere circulation purification system, timely resolution of printing dust and impurities; Real-time oxygen content monitoring and automatic adjustment , Effectively guarantee the printing quality; removing the molded parts from the vacuum chamber glove box helps to improve safety; convenient and quick touch screen user interface
Learn more
Gear shaft laser cladding
1) High cladding efficiency: When the cladding thickness is 0.2-0.5mm, the cladding efficiency is 0.7-1.2 square meters per hour, and the maximum cladding thickness of a single layer is 1.2mm. Optical damage laser 3) The cladding surface is flatter and smoother, and the grinding amount on one side is less than 0.2mm 4) The heat input is small and the energy consumption is lower.
Learn more

Get in Touch

Username used for comment:
底部留言
Description:

©2020  caep-Lituo.com  Inc. All Rights Reserved.  
浙ICP备16031534号-1  Powered by www.300.cn

宁波中物力拓超微材料有限公司

嬴都金诚新材料科技有限公司

Solution

/
/
高速激光熔覆技术解决方案
8df3c79532a1c590fbf3541c33a1b02
8df3c79532a1c590fbf3541c33a1b02

高速激光熔覆技术解决方案

高速激光熔覆通过改变激光与粉末的作用过程,在熔池之上将粉末融熔或半融熔,将融熔或半融熔状态的液体流送入熔池内,从而实现熔覆效率和表面质量的提升,形成冶金结合的表面涂层。熔覆完的涂层表面可进行快速激光扫描,再次提高表面质量。

高速激光熔覆

通过改变激光与粉末的作用过程,在熔池之上将粉末融熔或半融熔,将融熔或半融熔状态的液体流送入熔池内,从而实现熔覆效率和表面质量的提升,形成冶金结合的表面涂层。熔覆完的涂层表面可进行快速激光扫描,再次提高表面质量。

技术特点:效率高、热输入小、稀释率较小、可熔覆薄层、表面平整、后续加工余量小

高速激光熔覆技术

高速激光熔覆技术是通过同步送粉添料方式,利用高能密度的束流使添加材料与高速率运动的基体材料表面同时熔化,并快速凝固后形成稀释率极低,与基体呈冶金结合的熔覆层,极大提高熔覆速率,显著改善基体材料表面的耐磨、耐蚀、耐热、抗氧化等工艺特性的工艺方法。

适用于煤机、电力、航空、航天、兵器、核工业、汽车制造业中需要改善性能的零件。根据工件的工况要求,熔覆各种设计成分的金属或者非金属,制备耐热、耐磨、耐腐蚀、抗氧化、抗疲劳或具有光、电、磁特性的表面覆层。

高速激光熔覆技术是一种经济效益很高的新兴技术,它可以在金属基材上制备出高性能的合金表面而不影响基体的性质,降低成本,节约贵重稀有金属材料,因此,世界上各工业先进地区对激光熔覆技术的研究及应用都非常重视。高速激光熔覆速度比传统激光熔覆快 10-25 倍,使得激光对基体的热影响 达到较小。因此,超高速激光熔覆可实现热敏感材料零件的涂层制备,传统方法因热输过高,这在之前是不可能实现的。同时,这种新工艺还可用于全新的材料组合,例如铝基材料或铸铁材料上涂层的制备。

设备组成

高功率激光器 精密激光头 送粉系统 水冷循环系统 机床及 走装置 控制系统 气体控制系统 清风系统 防护系统

设备性能

1、高功率激光器,光斑质量高,连续光纤输出,使用寿命长;

2、高精度的激光表面熔覆喷粉嘴,粉末适用粒度15~53um,粉末利用率高达93%;

3、超快旋转加工速度,熔覆涂层<0.25mm时可达50m/min,涂层厚度>0.7mm时可达30m/min;

4、采用6轴专用焊接型机器人,精度误差≤0.02mm,定制高速激光熔覆工艺包,操作简便;

5、高精度送粉器,保证单位之间内送粉流量及精度,性能稳定,参数调节方便,使用寿命长;

设备优势

1、激光器:长时间工作条件下,激光器的功率稳定性、光束模式及稳定性,是高速激光熔覆的关键技术,中物力拓采用德国进口Laserline原装激光器,LDF激光器的光电转换率高达50%,精密模块采用内置式冷却系统,极大程度的保证了激光器的连续高效工作,所有系统部件均有内部联网,具有故障实时诊断功能,激光器平稳运行时间长达30000小时以上;

2、熔覆头:粉末利用率的高低与粉末焦点和激光束焦点的同步效果有直接关系,合金粉末在抵达激光熔池之前,粉末受激光能量的辐照时间较短,粉末的温度较低,直接影响高速激光熔覆的效率,送粉嘴出口粉末的分布密度与激光能量密度配合紧密,熔覆涂层的厚度均匀性好,表面平整度高,粉嘴采用特种铜合金制造,表面经过镀层处理,其耐磨性好,使用寿命长;

3、送粉器:送粉器的送粉速率及稳定性直接决定了高速激光熔覆工艺的成熟度,中物力拓所研发的精密送粉器具备加热、大容量、精确送粉、气流量稳定的优点,送粉精度达到0.05g,为高速激光熔覆在薄涂层加工工艺上提供了强大的精度保障;

产品描述
详情
上一个

其他解决方案

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

联系我们

浙江省宁波市鄞州区宁和路346号

电话:0574-89259078

传真:0574-89259077

关注我们

这是描述信息

© 2020 中物力拓版权所有    浙ICP备16031534号   网站建设:中企动力 宁波